card header iconNotary Public Renewal - Nevada Union Campus

 1 Session (4 hours of instruction)
Offered in Partnership with California Notary Training Center
This renewal course is required for existing Notaries Public who are renewing their commission.  The renewal course and exam must be taken prior to the expiration of your current commission.  If your existing commission expires prior to taking the course and exam, then the full Become a Notary Public course is required. Due ot the many changes in law in the past 4 years, students are encouraged to take the full-day Notary Public course, if possible. Please bring $35 materials fee payable to CA Notary Training Center. Per State law, late arrivals will not be permitted in class.  No refunds for late arrivals.
Note:  The state notary exam takes place immediately following this course during the last hour from 4:30-5:30 PM. For the exam, bring a current, unexpired, government-issued ID, a $40 check or money order payable to Secretary of State, a 2"x2" color passport photo, and two #2 pencils.  
$89 Fee required - Registration Required
2020 Dates coming soon!
register now button