card header iconOur Staff

High School Diploma/Equivalency Teachers:
 
Beth Huseby ehuseby@njuhsd.com
Gillian Blair gblair@njuhsd.com
 
English Language Teacher:
 
Jesse Golden jgolden@njushd.com
 
Wayne Brown Teachers:
 
Tom Wernigg twernigg@njushd.com
Val Dembrowsky vdembrowsky@njuhsd.com
 
Administrative/Support Staff:
 
Michael Hughes, Principal mhughes@njushsd.com
Karla Aaron, Counselor kaaron@njuhsd.com
Adrian Heil, Program Secretary aheil@njuhsd.com
Jamie Danieli, Secretary to the Principal jdanieli@njuhsd.com
 
Testing:
 
Suzi Rosas, Testing Coordinator srosas@njuhsd.com