card header icon
Our Staff

Adult Education Teacher:
 
Beth Huseby ehuseby@njuhsd.com
530-477-1225 Ext. 2306
 
Renee Boice rboice@njuhsd.com
530-208-0592
 
Gillian Blair gblair@njuhsd.com
530-477-1225 Ext. 2306
 
Administrative/Support Staff:
 
Michael Hughes, Principal mhughes@njuhsd.com
 
Karla Aaron, Counselor kaaron@njuhsd.com
530-477-1225 Ext 2303
 
Adrian Boggess,  Program Secretary aheil@njuhsd.com
530-477-1225 Ext. 2304
 
Amber Sylvia Secretary to the Principal asylvia@njuhsd.com 
530-477-1225 Ext. 2301