card header icon
Our Staff

High School Diploma:
 
Beth Huseby ehuseby@njuhsd.com
 
Math Lab:
 
Gillian Blair gblair@njuhsd.com
 
Administrative/Support Staff:
 
Michael Hughes, Principal mhughes@njuhsd.com
Karla Aaron, Counselor kaaron@njuhsd.com
Adrian Heil, Program Secretary aheil@njuhsd.com
Jamie Danieli, Secretary to the Principal jdanieli@njuhsd.com